Latest Products http://www.alankarmineral.com Latest Products 17-06-08 en-us http://www.alankarmineral.com Calcite Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer good quality Calcite Powder that is highly demanded in the market for its purity, extreme whiteness, and free flowing nature. Due to the compatibility of our Calcite Mineral Powder with organic additives as well as polymers, it is used in various thermoplastic applications. Dolomite Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Alankar Mineral Industries, offer best Dolomite Powder that is used in assortment of industries for varied industrial applications. Known for whiteness and purity, the Snow White Grade Dolomite Powder, provided by us, is highly demanded by our customers located all over the country. This dolomite powder is also utilized as a filter during plastic re processing and is highly suitable for detergents, paints, and plastic compounds. In addition to the above, we also provide Burnt Dolomite Powder in various specifications. Snow White Dolomite Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/snow-white-dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Snow White Dolomite Powder in exclusive grade that is found near Udaipur only. Our Snow White Grade Dolomite Powder is available in exceptionally white color of grade up to 98%. Burnt Dolomite Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/burnt-dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Burnt Dolomite Powder that includes higher percentage of Mgo and Cao. The Burnt Dolomite Powder, made available by us, is the result of calcinations of Natural Dolomite Powder that consists of 50% to 55% Cac03 and 37% to 40% Mgc03.  Talc Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/talc-powder.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Talc Powder that is a metamorphic hydrated magnesium silicate with a soapy feel and pearly luster. Its lamellar structure and the platy ness give excellent opacity to the products. China Clay Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most prominent Hydrated Aluminum Silicate Manufacturers in the country. China Clay Powder, available with us, is a Hydrated Aluminum Silicate Widely used in polymer applications Silica Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/silica-powder.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the most prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. We manufacture extremely pure Silica Powder that is A-grade Silica with more than 96% whiteness. White Whitening Powder http://www.alankarmineral.com/white-whitening-powder.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most prominent Manufacturers of White Whitening Powder in the Indian Market. With efficient manufacturing facilities, we produce superior quality White Whitening Soft Powder that is used for various architectural purposes.